CONTACT ANY OF OUR WONDERFUL REGIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

TO SEE THE POSEYS COLLECTION!

 

 

NEW JERSEY

Roberta King

908-604-8916

giftedrep@gmail.com

  

PENNSYLVANIA

Chris Faul

610-972-6820

faul9872@ptd.net

DELAWARE, MARYLAND, WASHINGTON D.C.

Lisa Grier

302-824-8974

lisa@krasales.com

WEST CENTRAL FLORIDA

Kimberly Windisch

813-758-6688 

kwindisch@225unlimited.com

NE & CENTRAL FLORIDA/SW GA

Gregg Nathan

386-478-6733

gnathan@225unlimited.com

SE GEORGIA

Terri Parsons

904-610-8067 Phone/Cell

904-834-3095 Fax

tparsons@225unlimited.com

 

FT LAUDERDALE/HOLLYWOOD

BOCA RATON/WEST PALM BEACH

N MIAMI/SW FLORIDA

Kathy Shook

561-306-5256 Phone/Cell

561-477-5189 Fax

kshook@225unlimited.com

 

DADE COUNTY/FLORIDA KEYS

Eileen Hellams

786-488-3292 Phone

866-303-5514 Fax

ehellams@225unlimited.com

 

                                                    WEST ATLANTA/W GEORGIA                                                        

                                                              Judy Kauffman                                                                       770-972-0807 Phone/Fax

jkauffman@225unlimited.com

EAST CENTRAL/NORTH GA

EAST ATLANTA

Beth Trawick

404-626-3123 Phone

btrawick@225unlimited.com

 

CENTRAL/EAST SOUTH CAROLINA

Lori Watson

843-388-5807 Phone

866-405-4717 Fax

lwatson@225unlimited.com

 

CENTRAL/ WEST NORTH CAROLINA

NORTH SOUTH CAROLINA

Vicki Dadesky

828-894-9423 Phone/Fax

vdadesky@225unlimited.com

 

EAST TENNESSEE

Janine Owen

865-300-2051 Phone/Fax

jowen@225unlimited.com

 

W TENN/N MISSISSIPPI/N AL              

Cathy Timbes

731-607-1528 Cell

731-689-3739 Fax

ctimbes@225unlimited.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Beverly Royals

601-506-7593 Cell

broyals@225unlimited.com

 

EAST NORTH CAROLINA/ VIRGINIA

Cheryl Jernigan

252-287-1800 Phone

cjernigan@225unlimited.com

KENTUCKY

Jo McKinley

502-930-6305 Cell

888-749-9085 Fax

jmckinley@225unlimited.com